Associates

 
 Adam L. Dworkin

Adam L. Dworkin

College Unit Director
adam.dworkin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Brad Harris Davidoff

Brad Harris Davidoff

Wealth Management Advisor
brad.davidoff@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David Eidlitz

David Eidlitz, ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Advisor
d.eidlitz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jay V Rodriguez

Jay V Rodriguez

Financial Advisor
jay.rodriguez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Marvin Findling

Marvin Findling

Senior Financial Representative
marvin.findling@nm.com

 
 Pratap B Jobanputra

Pratap B Jobanputra

Senior Financial Representative
pratap.jobanputra@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck